Broker Check

Team

 

Heidi Pederson

Director of Investments

952.476.5223

952.476.7879

heidi_pederson@anchorlink.com

Heidi Pederson knows how to bring out the best in people. As Anchor’s Director of Investments, Heidi helps clients and her team identify their fullest financial potential through smart short- and long-term goals.
Read more

Larry Donna

Vice President, Senior Financial Consultant

651.747.2302

651.470.4105

larry_donna@anchorlink.com

Larry Donna is the type of guy who can brighten anyone’s mood with his sense of humor. As a Vice President, Senior Financial Consultant, he works directly with Anchor’s customers to provide them with effective wealth management strategies.
Read more

Daniel Lotts

Vice President, Financial Consultant

952.808.8042

daniel_lotts@anchorlink.com

In his role, Daniel helps customers understand their finances on a deeper level so they can continue to make smart decisions and have their money work harder for them.
Read more

Joe Marrs

Vice President, Financial Consultant

651.225.2816

joe_marrs@anchorlink.com

Pursuing financial independence and retirement aspirations. As a vice president and financial consultant at Anchor Investments, Joe provides guidance that enables clients to manage their financial goals.
Read more

Keighley Spott

Vice President, Financial Consultant

952.476.7872

952.476.7879

keighley_spott@anchorlink.com

As a Financial Consultant at Anchor Investments, Keighley enjoys helping to educate clients on investing and market changes.
Read more

Susan Brusewitz

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

651.747.2304

susan_brusewitz@anchorlink.com

A dedicated resource to assist in charting your financial path. Susan Brusewitz’s ability to get things done quickly and stay the course is what makes her successful in developing and maintaining effective relationships.
Read more

Larry Calhoun

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

952.476.7880

Loyal financial resource for building a long term investment plan. As an Investment Assistant for Anchor Investments, Larry enjoys supporting Anchor’s financial consultants building long-term investment plans for each client.
Read more

Julie Greenberg

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

952.476.7885

julie_greenberg@anchorlink.com

Julie Greenberg enjoys making people’s lives easier. Each day, as a Senior Investment Assistant for Anchor Investments, she focuses on the details that make a difference for clients.
Read more